ooga booga | online shop | back to music | ordering info | view cart

Blasting Voice LP
Double LP compilation with 18 unreleased tracks from 17 artists. Compiled by Ashland Mines, aka DJ Total Freedom.
Exclusive tracks from - Bodyguard, Dane Chadwick, Dentist, Diamond Black Hearted Boy, Dutch E Germ, E+E, Eruption Team, Felix Lee, Gum-Shoe, Jaws, Massacoormaan, Nguzunguzu, Total Freedom, Ryan Trecartin, Violence, and DJ Yung Tellem.
2xLP set with full color insert. 300 pressed. So savage. Released on LA's own Teenage Teardrops.