ooga booga | online shop | back to music | ordering info | view cart

Dr. Dunks
Re-Imagined in Alphabet City 12"

Eric Duncan's release for Whatever We Want records. Side A: The Phone
Side B: Love Savage

see other Whatever We Want releases:
Food of the Gods - Boy From Brazil/Poison Apple 12"
Laughing Light of Plenty - The Rose/Listen Here 12"