ooga booga | online shop | back to books | ordering info | view cart

Frances Stark
Collected Works
Conceived as a follow-up to her Collected Writing: 1993-2003, this book offers a walk-through of Stark's visual work over the years, accompanied on each page by her incisive and humorous commentary of the circumstances and thoughts associated with each piece.


see also:
Frances Stark: Collected Writing 1993-2003
Frances Stark: The Architect & the Housewife